New Rule Changes the Number of Times a MLO Can Fail SAFE Test

(OnlineEd – Portland, OR) – On August 29, 2011 the US Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)  implemented a new rule for the SAFE Act. This rule changes the number of times a mortgage loan originator (MLO) can fail a SAFE MLO test component from four to three before being required to wait 180 days before retesting.

### for your continuing education needs


Minh c Nguyen EDIT

November 1, 2011 at 4:42 pm

Do you have 20hours for NMLS ?

Anonymous EDIT

November 2, 2011 at 11:22 am

Thank you for your interest, but unfortunately we do not have the 20-hour pre-license course required to get your mortgage license. Let me know if you have any other questions.